The Vairma 2021 Teamster Power Slate proudly announces slate additions: Marcus King, Robert Mele, Nina Bugbee and Jason Rabinowitz

These proven leaders understand the Teamster oath –

“I will never forget that it is the members who put me here, and it is the members whom I will serve.”

*Titles used for identification purposes only